waldeckkirche's News: Sonic transportation reviews. Truck Driver Class A CDL (Former Employee) - Spring Hill, FL - December 18, 2023. I&#

Sztgal Bvstthxw
Jul 06th, 2024

Do you agree with Sonic Auto Transportation's 4-star rating? Check out what 5,711 people have written so far, and share your own experience. | Read 4,981-5,000 Reviews out of 5,523. Do you agree with Sonic Auto Transportation's TrustScore? Voice your opinion today and hear what 5,711 customers have already said.Sonic Auto Transportation Reviews. Awsome. Review Report Review. Awsome. Jennifer Submitted this review about Sonic Auto Transportation Review made Live: 12/4/2020 6:29:00 PM Sonic transportation exceed my expectations. Fatima helped me with everything and was just sp kind and knowledgeable! I recieved my car in 2 days and it was perfect. .Truck Driver Class A CDL (Former Employee) - Spring Hill, FL - December 18, 2023. I've worked at a number of companies ranging in sizes and my employment with Sonic Transport has been my best experience yet. The schedule is demanding but management is fair and flexible considering life has its unexpected health and family issues.Companies. SONIC Transportation. Find out what works well at SONIC Transportation from the people who know best. Get the inside scoop on jobs, salaries, top office locations, and CEO insights. Compare pay for popular roles and read about the team’s work-life balance.Ok in the beginning to you see the true colors come out. Transport Driver (Former Employee) - Brooksville, FL - January 25, 2022. I would not work for this company, they demoralizing to the worker say things that are untrue then back slide and they think their pay is great you are a 1099 worker you have all the expense motels eating and motels.Do you agree with Sonic Auto Transportation's 4-star rating? Check out what 5,711 people have written so far, and share your own experience. | Read 4,981-5,000 Reviews out of 5,523. ... pridecarshipping.com • 930 reviews. 4.7. US CAR-GO FREIGHT LOGISTICS. www.uscargofreight.com ...Sonic Auto Transportation . Sonic Auto Transportation Reviews. Gouge Co. Company Response Review Report Review. Gouge Co. Robert Submitted this review about Sonic Auto Transportation Review made Live: 6/11/2022 6:40:00 AM Stay away, they are bait and switch. Quoted $1900 then tried to gouge me $3500-$4000.Do you agree with Sonic Auto Transportation's 4-star rating? Check out what 5,756 people have written so far, and share your own experience. | Read 21-40 Reviews out of 5,565. ... Read 1 more review about Sonic Auto Transportation. Decheng Xu. 1 review. US. 2 days ago. Excellent customer Charlie.Specialties: Logistics services for Payroll, Medical/Pharmaceutical and more with a statewide next day route system, dedicated routes and same day rush courier services. Established in 1976. Sonic Transportation & Logistics was founded in 1976 as one of Florida's original courier services. With it's corporate headquarters in Tampa, Sonic has satellite or affiliate operations in most major ...Review made Live: 4/27/2024 3:28:00 PM This was a horrible experience. The broker (Stacy with Sonic Auto Transportation) agreed to a Saturday delivery date and told me the carrier company (Giorgi with Atop shipping) agreed to this date as well.Sonic Auto Transportation Reviews. Dot not uses this company is No GOOD . Company Response Review Report Review. Dot not uses this company is No GOOD . James Submitted this review about Sonic Auto Transportation Review made Live: 1/11/2022 11:46:00 AMSeniorsMobility provides the best information to seniors on how they can stay active, fit, and healthy. We provide resources such as exercises for seniors, where to get mobility ai...Also search for their real Google rating by looking up Sonic Transportation & Logistics. Hired a company called Global Logistics Auto Transport LLC. Yuri sprung a $240 fee for a fee and would only accept cash. Told Yuri to wait for the police to solve it. He said, "No f*$_ way am I doing that." We eventually negotiated to pay using Venmo.Sonic Auto Transportation 's 5 Star Rating is based on Customer Reviews over the last 2 Years. OK. June 20, 2022 After 2 previous failed attempts to getting my daughters car transported -- brokers promised dates and didn't deliver and didn't disclose the procedures in booking -- led me to believe car was getting picked up on a certain date and ...Read 833 customer reviews of Sonic Transportation & Logistics, one of the best Transportation Services businesses at 5002 W Nassau St, Tampa, FL 33607 United States. Find reviews, ratings, directions, business hours, and book appointments online. Write a review. For businesses.Promptness: Customer Service: Review Details. Quote or Order Id: 15306489512. Quote or Order Cost: $425. This was the best vehicle shipping experience I had. Eliot was super easy to work with and very transparent from the beginning.Sonic Auto Transportation Reviews. Sonic -- John Gardner. Review Report Review. Sonic -- John Gardner. Michael J Submitted this review about Sonic Auto Transportation Review made Live: 10/11/2023 4:41:00 PM John Gardner did an excellent job trying to find a shipping partner for our vehicle. He was the only broker to follow up promptly and with ...Reviews from Sonic Transportation & Logistics employees about working as a Courier at Sonic Transportation & Logistics in Orlando, FL. Learn about Sonic Transportation & Logistics culture, salaries, benefits, work-life balance, management, job security, and more.Sonic Auto Transportation Reviews. Auto transport . Review Report Review. Auto transport . Greg Submitted this review about Sonic Auto Transportation Review made Live: 3/14/2021 11:24:00 AM I used Sonic Auto Transport for 2 reasons, great communication and previous customers reviews. Vehicle was picked up within 24 hours a d delivered 21 hours ...Shipping a vehicle with Sonic Auto Transportation from Virginia to Missouri. Overall Rating on Route From 1 Reviews Most Recent Customer Experiences. ... Companies and visitors are responsible for deciding on companies indepent of the visitor information on Transport Reviews. Please alert us to potential false reviews or reviews not posted by a ...Cross Country Car Shipping with a Difference. Here at Sonic Auto Transportation, we are a leading company in the vehicle relocation industry. It is what we prove, not just what we say. We offer our service across the country, ensuring you are satisfied with the transportation of your vehicle.

SONIC AUTO TRANSPORTATION. My car was supposed to be pickup on 12/18/23. But they never showed up Then they called on 12/20/23 to pick up my vehicle after 3 days. And then took another 3 days for delivery from NYC to FLA. The question is will I ever used SONIC AUTO TRANSPORTATION to ship my vehicle Hell No. And the brokers used burner phones.maryland to california. Review by jhan tangires on 6/15/2022 5:47 PM about Travelers Auto Transport. seamless - very cautious about the process, but it all came together and the timing was great. consulted with 2 other carriers and this was the only one that picked up my calls and cut to the chase.Sonic Auto Transportation 's 5 Star Rating is based on Customer Reviews over the last 2 Years.Sonic Auto Transportation Reviews. Transporting my vehicle. Review Report Review. Transporting my vehicle. Tom Submitted this review about Sonic Auto Transportation Review made Live: 4/27/2021 1:12:00 PM Sonic transportation was easy to work with. Fatima was the driver and he did an excellent job keeping me updated.Review by satisfied customer on 10/10/2023 8:50 PM about Sonic Auto Transportation . We had our car shipped from OKC to Provo Utah, which is not a very popular route for shipping vehicles. Because it was not a popular route, the final price came back higher than the initial estimated []Sonic Auto Transportation Reviews. Review of Sonic and The Black Omni Group . Company Response Review Report Review. Review of Sonic and The Black Omni Group . Joseph Cooper Submitted this review about Sonic Auto Transportation Review made Live: 11/18/2021 4:59:00 PM ...Also search for their real Google rating by looking up Sonic Transportation & Logistics. Hired a company called Global Logistics Auto Transport LLC. Yuri sprung a $240 fee for a fee and would only accept cash. Told Yuri to wait for the police to solve it. He said, "No f*$_ way am I doing that." We eventually negotiated to pay using Venmo.All of the 0 Star reviews from 03-31-2022 to 03-31-2024 for Sonic Auto Transportation .Overview Reviews About. Sonic Auto Transportation Reviews 5,630 • Excellent. 4.709/13/2021. This business is clearly acting in a corrupt manner in waiting for the pick up day to allegedly state the carrier had truck problems. Its quite obvious they wait to same day so the ...Do you agree with Sonic Auto Transportation's 4-star rating? Check out what 5,642 people have written so far, and share your own experience. | Read 381-400 Reviews out of 5,457. ... Read 1 more review about Sonic Auto Transportation. KA. Kazi. 1 …Sonic Auto Transportation 's 5 Star Rating is based on Customer Reviews over the last 2 Years. OK. September 28, 2023 John Gardner was amazing-so helpful with excellent follow up. Honest pricing and very easy process. View ...Review made Live: 5/21/2024 2:54:00 PM After a horrible experience with multiple transport companies including trying to jack up the price for this reason or another, driver No-Shows, etc, I was finally able to get in touch with Victory Wenzel with Sonic Auto Transport.Sonic Auto Transportation . Sonic Auto Transportation Reviews. Professional with great communication. Review Report Review. Professional with great communication. Chris Submitted this review about Sonic Auto Transportation Review made Live: 12/5/2022 11:38:00 AMApr 29, 2024. Dear Jacob, on behalf of the entire Sonic Auto Transportation team - we'd like to apologize for the inconvenience caused. Indeed, $750 was an estimated quote for transporting your vehicle, though we weren't able to find a carrier that would agree to pick it up for less than $1500.Sonic Auto Transportation Reviews. I had my 2019 Chev-Impala shipped to Florida. Review Report Review. I had my 2019 Chev-Impala shipped to Florida. Daniel Gresek Submitted this review about Sonic Auto Transportation Review made Live: 11/20/2021 3:16:00 PM

Sonic Auto Transportation . Sonic Auto Transportation Reviews. Happy customer. Review Report Review. Happy customer. Suzanne Submitted this review about Sonic Auto Transportation Review made Live: 4/17/2024 5:38:00 PM Tyler Ross made my experience easy and stress free. Shipment Details. Origin State: ...Sonic Auto Transportation 's 5 Star Rating is based on Customer Reviews over the last 2 Years. OK. October 3, 2022 Good communication and friendliness. I hope everyone at Sonic is as friendly as Jake. I say this because I had called one time & another person answered & they seemed frustrated with me within just some seconds of the call & me ...Very satisfied with Sonic Transportation. Jeremy was the agent. ... Ramon Valentin Submitted this review about Sonic Auto Transportation Review made Live: 4/30/2024 6 ...The reviews posted on this site are posted by those who claim to be customers of the auto transport company that reviewed. Their opinions are theirs. Companies and visitors are responsible for deciding on companies indepent of the visitor information on Transport Reviews.Sonic Auto Transportation . Sonic Auto Transportation Reviews. WORST EXPERIENCE EVER. Company Response Review Report Review. WORST EXPERIENCE EVER. Ivy Mageto Submitted this review about Sonic Auto Transportation Review made Live: 5/13/2023 6:50:00 PM Where do I even begin. This company is the most HORRIBLE company I've ever had to deal with.Sonic Transportation, Tijuana, Baja California. 1,220 likes · 1 talking about this · 5 were here. Seguridad y Honestidad en el transporteMehdi Submitted this review about Sonic Auto Transportation Review made Live: 6/11/2021 8:24:00 AM I had a great experience working with Sonic Auto Transportation and John. Got the best price and a decent service. John took care of the whole process professionally. I liked his attitude and his willingness to help.For Sonic auto transport, we have estimated that their average ...Sonic communication was great. D. Wells was on top of things and fully available to speak with and explain how the industry worked with contract carriers. Would have been 5 stars, but the contract carrier (not controlled by Sonic), was 1.5 days late. Date of experience: February 11, 2024.Do you agree with Sonic Auto Transportation's 4-star rating? Check out what 5,756 people have written so far, and share your own experience. | Read 5,401-5,420 Reviews out of 5,5652. How far in advance should I book the transportation? 3. Can I put some personal items in the car? 4. Do I need to be present at the pick up and delivery locations? 5. Is the quote all inclusive? 6.For Sonic auto transport, we have estimated that their average long-distance vehicle transportation costs will be around $950, based on 702 interstate car shipping reviews. This could mean that the costs of long-distance vehicle shipping services by Sonic auto transport for transportation between 2 states is cheaper by about 16% from the market ...Reviews of Sonic Transportation Systems in Edmonton; Sonic Transportation Systems. Road Haulage & Freight Forwarding. Write review. Write a message. Please call back. Overall Rating. 4.90 /5. Very good. 194 reviews from 2 other sources. Contact info. 11303 - 201 street T5S 0G3 Edmonton Alberta

Sonic Auto Transportation 's 5 Star Rating is based on Customer Reviews over the last 2 Years. OK. October 3, 2022 Good communication and friendliness. I hope everyone at Sonic is as friendly as Jake. I say this because I had called one time & another person answered & they seemed frustrated with me within just some seconds of the call & me ...Review by jon lomax on 4/27/2024 3:28 PM about Sonic Auto Transportation . This was a horrible experience. The broker (Stacy with Sonic Auto Transportation) agreed to a Saturday delivery date and told me the carrier company (Giorgi with Atop shipping) agreed to this date as []Sonic Auto Transportation - Dear customer, thank you for contacting us.Sonic Auto Transportation Reviews. Alex at Sonic was great! Review Report Review. Alex at Sonic was great! Christine Submitted this review about Sonic Auto Transportation Review made Live: 7/8/2021 12:37:00 PM Great experience! Alex was very helpful in responding to my texts. He also did well asking me if the driver had contacted me after ...Sonic Auto Transportation scams customers. I called them on 1/09/24 to pickup a car from a dealership and delivered to me. I was quoted 900 with $150 deposit to be charged after car is picked up.By checking this box, you agree to receive automated and personalized text messages from Sonic Auto Transportation at the number listed above. Reply STOP to cancel. Message frequency varies. Message & data rates may apply.Sonic Auto Transportation Reviews. Awesome Services . Review Report Review. Awesome Services . Shantel Submitted this review about Sonic Auto Transportation Review made Live: 1/18/2024 2:14:00 PMDo you agree with Sonic Auto Transportation's 4-star rating? Check out what 5,620 people have written so far, and share your own experience. | Read 121-140 Reviews out of 5,438 Do you agree with Sonic Auto Transportation's TrustScore?Sonic the Hedgehog is a popular video game character that has been around since 1991. Over the years, Sonic has evolved from a 2D platformer to a full-fledged 3D adventure game. In...Sonic Auto Transportation . Sonic Auto Transportation Reviews. Shipping. Review Report Review. Shipping. Sergey Submitted this review about Sonic Auto Transportation Review made Live: 12/2/2020 5:55:00 PM Will Ramirez was very reliable when it came to shipping my ATV. He answered the phone fast and always picked up or called me back as soon as ...Sonic Auto Transportation Reviews. Marcos Cook the real MVP. Review Report Review. Marcos Cook the real MVP. David Submitted this review about Sonic Auto Transportation Review made Live: 6/9/2021 5:24:00 PM Was having the worst service with easyhaul and accumulating fees at an auction yard. I was able to get in touch with Marcos Cook and from ...Brittany Submitted this review about Sonic Auto Transportation Review made Live: 1/22/2021 11:33:00 AM With a deadline I was stressed working with another company for 2 weeks with very little response. The original company offered a very low rate which I later realized was too low for any driver to accept so it was wasted time.Review by chris klingman on 1/30/2024 9:33 AM about Sonic Auto Transportation. Classic "bait and switch" operation. Original quote $950.00 - ended up paying $1350.00. Service representative was dishonest regarding price / delivery date (5 days late) / …Sonic Auto Transportation Reviews. Shipping my vehicle . Review Report Review. Shipping my vehicle . Maile Fonua Submitted this review about Sonic Auto Transportation Review made Live: 11/17/2023 2:43:00 AM Daniel was very helpful from the start of booking our car for shipment until we received our car. The communication was great and very ...Review by jill c on 7/6/2023 3:04 PM about Sonic Auto Transportation . Corey was friendly and professional. He always returned my call or text. He went above and beyond to find us a new transport -at the same price we agreed on- when the first had to cancel. I recommendJon Lomax Submitted this review about Sonic Auto Transportation Review made Live: 4/27/2024 3:28:00 PM This was a horrible experience. The broker (Stacy with Sonic Auto Transportation) agreed to a Saturday delivery date and told me the carrier company (Giorgi with Atop shipping) agreed to this date as well. Several days before the Saturday ...Jon Lomax Submitted this review about Sonic Auto Transportation Review made Live: 4/27/2024 3:28:00 PM This was a horrible experience. The broker (Stacy with Sonic Auto Transportation) agreed to a Saturday delivery date and told me the carrier company (Giorgi with Atop shipping) agreed to this date as well. Several days before the Saturday ...View the 2279 reviews that have Sonic Auto Transportation rated 5 out of 5 stars since they were added to Transport Reviews in 2020.

Overview Reviews About. Sonic Auto Transportation Reviews 5,63!

Sonic Auto Transportation 's 5 Star Rating is based on Customer Reviews over the last 2 Years. OK. April 5, 2022 Great service, came on time, delivered on time, a reasonable price and easy communication. I recommended your company to all my friends. Tom Paden is very Helpful ...Review by chris klingman on 1/30/2024 9:33 AM about Sonic Auto Transportation. Classic "bait and switch" operation. Original quote $950.00 - ended up paying $1350.00. Service representative was dishonest regarding price / delivery date (5 days late) / and method of payment.

Sonic Auto Transportation Reviews. Don't bother...Find another company. Review Report Review. Don't bother...Find another company. VNap Submitted this review about Sonic Auto Transportation Review made Live: 1/16/2024 3:23:00 PM ...An aggregated list of Auto Transport Reviews by date from February in 2022. Menu; Find Auto Transport Companies; Ratings & Reports. Top Auto Transport Companies; Recently Reviewed Companies; ... The old bait and switch (Sonic Auto Transportation ) Great service ...

Sonic Transportation, Tijuana, Baja California. 1,220 likes · 1 talking about this · 5 were here. Seguridad y Honestidad en el transporteDo you agree with Sonic Auto Transportation's 4-star rating? Check out what 5,711 people have written so far, and share your own experience. | Read 4,981-5,000 Reviews out of 5,523Get route information on shipping a car with Sonic Auto Transportation from Virginia to Texas. Toggle navigation. Find Auto Transport Companies ; Ratings & Reports. Top Auto Transport Companies ... Was very skeptical given the mixed reviews but took a leap of faith since every service provider in ... View. Sonic Auto Transportation By ZA. Great ...

Map of tour stops